So Many Posts?

Yes! I’m sticking to my promise from the top of this year and going through the drafts I’ve written in the last month.

Most of them I didn’t post immediately because I’m really paranoid about patient privacy and although I try not to include any specifics, I feel it couldn’t hurt to post a little while after patient encounters as an extra measure.

The rest weren’t posted immediately because the grammer was hideous. And since I’m sick and I don’t have anything good to read, I can spend some time correcting them.

I’m telling you guys, I’m one dedicated blogger.

Sorry for the long wait since my last post.

Leave a comment

Filed under random

Leave a Reply

